Order of the C
Concessions

Saturday November 4 Wrestling Scrimmage 9:30-11:30 pm
11:30-1:30 pm
1:30-3:30 pm
Cross Country
Basketball
Baseball
Saturday November 18 Midway Classic 1:30-3:30 pm
3:30-5:30 pm
5:30-7:30 pm
7:30-9:30 pm
Tennis
Baseball
Soccer
Football
Sunday November 19 Midway Classic 10:30-12:30 pm
12:30-2:30 pm
2:30-4:30 pm
4:30-6:30 pm
Tennis
Football
Wrestling
Baseball
Tuesday November 21 Mens & Womens Basketball 5:30-7:30 pm
7:30-9:30 pm
Cross Country
Swimming
Saturday November 25 Mens Basketball 2:30-4:30 pm Wrestling
Tuesday November 28 Mens Basketball 6:30-8:30 pm Soccer
Saturday December 9 Mens & Womens Basketball 1:30-3:30 pm
3:30-5:30 pm
NONE
NONE
Thursday December 14 Womens Basketball 6:30-8:30 pm NONE
Friday 19 January Mens & Womens Basketball 5:30-7:30 pm
7:30-9:30 pm
Soccer
Tennis
Sunday 21 January Mens & Womens Basketball 12:30-2:30 pm
2:30-4:30 pm
Swimming
Track
Friday 26 January Mens & Womens Basketball 5:30-7:30 pm
7:30-9:30 pm
Track
Football
Sunday 28 January Mens & Womens Basketball 12:30-2:30 pm
2:30-4:30 pm
Tennis
Baseball
Friday 16 February Mens & Womens Basketball 5:30-7:30 pm
7:30-9:30 pm
Football
Soccer
Sunday 18 February Mens & Womens Basketball 12:30-2:30 pm
2:30-4:30 pm
Wrestling
Swimming
Saturday 24 February Mens & Womens Basketball 12:30-2:30 pm
2:30-4:30 pm
Football
Swimming